Mischa Vernov – guitar
Lukas Keller – double bass
Fabian Künzer – drums

środa, 19 lipiec, 2017 - 21:00
20/15 PLN

Nhy! is a contemporary jazz trio from Cologne, Germany. Strong interplay, abstract harmonic language, complex rhythms and polyphone melodies are just a few qualities of the band. The trio plays own compositions, which attempts to present their own view point to jazz of today. The band members played finals of diverse competitions: „Future Sounds 2015“ which took place within the "Leverkusener Jazztage 2015" festival (Mischa Vernov), Jugend Jazzt (Fabian Künzer), etc.